President:  Bob Griewahn
Vice President:  Carole Gomrick
Treasurer:  Aaron Bryan
Corresponding Secretary:  Michael Shealey
Sergeant-at-Arms:  Colleen Storm
Property Committee:  Fran Barbush
Friends of Allegheny West:  Trish Burton
Communications Secretary:  Cathy Serventi

Officers and Committees Serving a Second Term

Membership Committee:  Timothy Zinn
Ways and Means Committee:  John DeSantis
Housing and Planning Committee:  Robin Zoufalik

Updated: Ballot Additions

Membership: Mitchell Schwartz has been nominated by Elaine Stone to run against Timothy Zinn
Ways and Means: Elaine Stone has been nominated by Mitchell Schwartz to run against John DeSantis 
Housing & Planning: Jim Wallace has been nominated by Timothy Zinn to run against Robin Zoufalik