2016 AWCC Executive Committee as proposed by the nominating committee. Nominating Committee is elected November 2014, immediately following the Board election.

President: Cathy Serventi
Vice President: Timothy Zinn
Secretary: Trish Burton
Treasurer: Bob Griewahn
Ways & Means: Carrie Doyle
Membership: Scott Mosser
Housing & Planning: Gloria Rayman
Property: Ann Gilligan
Friends of Allegheny West/Public Space: Michael Shealey
Sgt. at Arms: John DeSantis

Nominations will be open at the October meeting.