As proposed by the nominating committee (elected November 2015 immediately following the Board election):

President – Cathy Serventi
Vice President – Timothy Zinn
Secretary – Dan Adam
Treasurer – Bob Griewahn
Ways & Means – Carrie Doyle
Membership – Scott Mosser
Housing & Planning – Gloria Rayman
Communications – Sarah Beck Sweeney
Property – Ann Gilligan
Sgt. at Arms – John DeSantis
Friend of Allegheny West / Public Space – Michael Shealey

2016 AWCC Nominating Committee
Tim Zinn – Chair
Eleanor Coleman
Cathy Serventi
Gloria Rayman
Elaine Stone

Alternates: John DeSantis, Scott Mosser