As proposed by the nominating committee (elected November 2014 immediately following the Board election):

President – Cathy Serventi
Membership – Scott Mosser
Vice President – Timothy Zinn
Housing & Planning – Gloria Rayman
Secretary – Dan Adam
Communications – Sarah Beck Sweeney
Treasurer – Bob Griewahn
Property – Ann Gilligan
Ways & Means – Carrie Doyle
Sgt. at Arms – John DeSantis
Friend of Allegheny West / Public Space – Michael Shealey

We will vote for our 2016 Executive Committee at the November membership meeting. If you haven’t paid your dues for 2015 already (or do not have a lifetime membership) you will not be eligible to vote per the AWCC By-Laws. We will have a list of all current members at the November meeting in case you’re not sure!

Nominations will be accepted from the floor prior to voting.