info@alleghenywest.org
806 Western Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Introducing the 2015 AWCC Board

Please join using welcoming our 2015 Board members. We are forming committees for 2015 now.

New

President: Catherine Serventi – president@alleghenywest.org, (412) 418-2027

Treasurer: Bob Griewahn – treasurer@alleghenywest.org
Please leave reimbursement requests in the office at 806 Western Avenue

Corresponding Secretary: Tim Zinn – secretary@alleghenywest.org

Membership: Mary Callison – membership@alleghenywest.org
Please contact Mary if you have a great idea for an event for the neighborhood or would like to help plan social events.

Property: Howard Brokenbek – property@alleghenywest.org
Contact Howard if you notice any issues with AWCC properties such as the Stables on North Ave. 928-930 Western Avenue or the office at 806 Western Avenue

Friends of Allegheny West: Michael Shealey – friends@alleghenywest.org
Michael manages the neighborhood clean-ups, works with the City on 311 calls and is a good contact if you’re interested in volunteering for the neighborhood green spaces

Continuing

Vice President: John Desantis – vice-president@alleghenywest.org
John is also representing us at the Northside Leadership Conference

Housing & Planning: James Wallace – housing-planning@alleghenywest.org
Contact Jim for issues such  parking, historic preservation & development

Secretary: Fran Barbush – gazette@alleghenywest.org
If you have articles for the Gazette, please send them to Fran

Sergeant-at-Arms: Gloria Rayman – arms@alleghenywest.org
Gloria brings all the awesome snacks for the meetings

Open

Ways and Means
If you have fundraising or event planning skills please contact Cathy Serventi if you’re interested in hearing more about this  important position

Tags: , , ,